How am I doing?

So folks, it’s been about two months now (and 2500 hits later!) since I started this blog and I’ve seen it steadily grow to a good following so I thank you all for coming to see what I have to say and for continuing to come back as well. I wanted to do a checkpoint to see how you think I should proceed with this blog. I’ve been working on getting a good rhythm going in regards to posting style, posting frequency and whatnot but I’d love to hear your input so I can cater towards you, the reader.

Special thanks to the following blogs who have been gracious enough to link me up and help me grow:

I have a lot of ideas for future posts, including my series on Pimp your Druid which I have yet to start. For now, any feedback is appreciated, if there is something else you’d like to see feel free to leave it in a comment.

2 Responses to “How am I doing?”


  1. 1 Jacemora June 23, 2009 at 12:01 pm

    I would keep posting about all those things so I chose “Other”.

  2. 2 Mitch June 24, 2009 at 8:50 am

    Write whatever you feel like writing about; it’s your blog and this should be for fun ^__^


Leave a Reply

I’m Retired!

As of 04/04/2011, I have officially retired from WOW. This blog will remain as a archived resource for those who know that CAT DRUID IS 4 FITE!

About Me

A blog for the ramblings and thoughts of Vallen, a full time raiding cat druid from Auchindoun-US with a passion for raiding & achievements. An avid wow player since 2004.

For any questions or concerns contact me via comments or e-mail

Achievement Points
12250
Flying Mount
Mimiron's Head
Mount
Amani War Bear
Shirt
Master Builder's Shirt
Title
Commander
Tabard
Tabard of the Lightbringer

Blog Statistics

  • 452,393 hits

